sprachreisen

Language trips

Language trips to England, the USA, Australia, France, Italy, Spain, Russia and the Far East.

The advantages of foreign language training or coaching abroad are obvious. The participant lives in the language and has the opportunity to apply what has been learned after the end of the course. He also experiences the culture and mentality associated with the language directly.

INTERSPEECH only works with a few, but very high quality, accredited language schools around the world that specialize in company training with specialists and executives.

The course program is based on your level of knowledge and your learning goals and can be carried out according to your needs in individual lessons and / or in small learning groups. On request, your accommodation can be organized with a host family, in an apartment or in a hotel.

We are happy to organize language trips for you in Great Britain, the USA, Australia, France, Italy, Spain, Russia and the Far East.

We work exclusively with the original prices of our partner schools - guaranteed without surcharges! This is how we ensure that you pay exactly the same amount as if you booked directly abroad. The basis for calculating your travel price is the exchange rate on the day of your booking.

Language trips

uk usa

Language trips English

London, Brighton, Bournemouth, Canterbury, Malta, Florida

Language courses in Italy

Florence, Milan, Rome, Venice, Verona

spanisch

Spanish courses

Alicante, Barcelona, Cadiz, Granada, Madrid, Malaga, Marbella, Pamplona, Salamanca, Seville, Tenerife, Valencia,

sprachreisen

Sprachreisen

Sprachreisen nach England, den USA, Australien, Frankreich, Italien, Spanien, Russland und Fernost.

Die Vorteile eines Fremdsprachentrainings oder –coachings im Ausland liegen auf der Hand. Der Teilnehmer lebt in der Sprache und hat nach Unterrichtsschluss die Möglichkeit das Neuerlernte anzuwenden. Auch erlebt er die zur Sprache gehörige Kultur und Mentalität direkt.

INTERSPEECH arbeitet weltweit nur mit wenigen, dafür jedoch qualitative sehr hochwertigen und akkreditierten Sprachenschulen zusammen, die sich auf Firmentrainings mit Fach- und Führungskräften spezialisiert haben.

Das Kursprogramm orientiert sich an Ihrem Kenntnisstand und Ihren Lernzielen und kann Ihrem Bedarf entsprechend im Individualunterricht und/oder in kleinen Lerngruppen durchgeführt werden. Auf Wunsch wird Ihre Unterkunft in einer Gastfamilie, in einem Apartment oder einem Hotel organisiert.

Sprachreisen organisieren wir gerne für Sie in Großbritannien, den USA, Australien, Frankreich, Italien, Spanien, Russland und Fernost.

Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit Originalpreisen unserer Partnerschulen – garantiert ohne Aufschläge! So stellen wir sicher, dass Sie exakt den gleichen Betrag zahlen wie bei einer Direktbuchung im Ausland. Grundlage der Berechnung Ihres Reisepreises ist der Wechselkurs am Tag Ihrer Buchung.

Sprachreisen

uk usa

Sprachereisen Englisch

London, Brighton, Bournemouth, Canterbury, Malta, Florida

Sprachreisen Italien

Florenz, Mailand, Rom, Venedig, Verona

spanisch

Sprachreisen Spanisch

Alicante, Barcelona, Cadiz, Granada, Madrid, Malaga, Marbella, Pamplona, Salamanca, Sevilla, Teneriffa, Valencia,