What our customers say

Please show your appreciation of the work that Interspeech and their teachers have done to improve your English skills,

Help others to make the decision to choose Interspeech and to begin improving their language skills.

We thank you for your time you take to complete your review.

Average rating
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Perfect English lessons

5.0 rating
November 27, 2020

We had very good English lessons with Derek Reddy. We discussed interesting subjects and were able to improve our English. And the “good thing” we always had “fun”. So it was not only a lesson but also a very nice learning atmosphere, which I really enjoyed.
Thanks a lot Derek

Bettina Thomas

Professional teacher

5.0 rating
November 23, 2020

what I liked most about the lessons with Derek, is that he was flexible to plan lessons according to my interests, and in the same time making the lessons extremely useful.

Sergey

Bereichernd !

5.0 rating
November 18, 2020

Interspeech wurde mir von einem Bekannten empfohlen. Ich habe dort dänisch und spanisch gelernt. Die Kurse fanden in entspannter Atmosphäre statt, waren abwechslungsreich, interessant und vor allem effizient. Enthusiasmus und Einfallsreichtum der beiden Dozenten haben mich begeistert und motiviert.

Cora

Good Teacher

5.0 rating
November 16, 2020

I think Derek has a lot of experience in English teaching. He helped to improve my business conversation and technical writing too.
Thanks Derek!

KJC

Fantastic teacher

5.0 rating
November 16, 2020

Derek is a great guy, with a strong experience in teaching english lessons. He is always very focus on your improvement but nonetheless nice and emphatic.

djibi

Best teacher ever!

5.0 rating
November 13, 2020

From my side I could say that Derek is the best teacher I ever had.
In former times, I did not really like foreign languages and I only learned them, because I had to.
Then I started the lessons with Derek in our company.
He is very kind, authentic, casual and emphatic. He knows how to handle each person. This brings the lessons in a comfortable atmosphere and the personal pressure gets lost. In our lesson we usually train our small talk skills, sometimes we get a topic to talk about, sometimes we could decide which topic, and sometimes we play a little game (you can see example on quiz sections on the homepage).
But if someone wants to handle specific topics or gramma, it’s also ok. So all needs will be included.
That gives each lesson an individual touch.
In summary, I would say, that I actually enjoy learning English with Derek, I will be completely happy if we start the lessons again, because it improved my English skills a lot.
I highly recommend Derek to each person how wants to learn English, no matter if he is an expert or a beginner.
Try it and build your own opinion 

Joscha Plass

Großartiger Unterricht mit tollen Dozenten

5.0 rating
November 11, 2020

Ich habe mich sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt und mein Englisch ist deutlich sicherer geworden.
Als nächstes werde ich hier mein Spanisch auffrischen. Daumen hoch für Interspeech, klare Weiterempfehlung!

Katrin Blome

Englischunterricht

5.0 rating
November 11, 2020

Toller Dozent!
Herr Reddy bringt den Unterricht auf den Punkt und es hat Spaß gemacht daran teilzunehmen. Kann ich nur empfehlen!

Luljete Nikqi

memories....

5.0 rating
November 10, 2020

As you know, I liked your lessons and your special knowledge of all kinds of german habits.
I hope for our comeback very soon, after corona virus has been defeated…

Oliver Imort

has improved my English language skills

5.0 rating
November 9, 2020

teaching was very good, teacher always brought in current news topics and dealt with our individual technical topics

Rouven Wolfram