What our customers say

Review Ratings
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
happy student

Your opinion is important

Please show your appreciation of the work that Interspeech and their teachers have done to improve your English skills,

Help others to make the decision to choose Interspeech and to begin improving their language skills.

We thank you for your time you take to complete your review.

Read our excellent reviews

An excellent teacher

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2021

Derek helped me to improve my skills as a trainer and coach. I loved to book him for my keynote speaker project: #susangoesinternational. Thank you so much.

Susanne Nickel

Great teacher, personalised lessons!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Derek is a great teacher and the lessons were exactly what i was looking for.

Nicolas

Awesome personilized lessons

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2021

I am extreamly happy with the lessons that I got. My teacher Derek gave me a lot of advices and tips how to improve my business english skills. I changed my behavior and the results is great.

Andrii

The best you can get!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2020

If you want to learn and improve your skills, you will find in his lessons the best way to get it. I passed the exam and I did very well in my Job interview.
Thank you! Grazie! Danke!
See you soon,
Paolo

Paolo

Helpful and useful English lessons

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2020

Many thanks to Derek for his work. He understood my goals and wishes. During our lessons we tried to create a special approach to improve my speech and learn new vocabulary. Highly recommended:)

Yulia

great teacher

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

I did many lessons with Derek and it has always been both demanding and funny ! I strongly recommend this nice and dedicated teacher.

jbd

can only be recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2020

I started lessons with Derek 2 months ago and was asked by some colleagues 2 weeks ago if I am doing something for my English.
I think more need not be said.
Not perfect but week by week better 🙂

Franz-Josef

Hat mir sehr viel gebracht

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

Englisch und ich standen immer in Kriegsfuß zueinander. Derek konnte hier gewitzt und sehr abwechslungsreich Abhilfe schaffen.
Vielen Dank und war wirklich sehr gut.
Gruß
Steffen

Steffen

Perfect English lessons

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2020

We had very good English lessons with Derek Reddy. We discussed interesting subjects and were able to improve our English. And the “good thing” we always had “fun”. So it was not only a lesson but also a very nice learning atmosphere, which I really enjoyed.
Thanks a lot Derek

Bettina Thomas

Professional teacher

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

what I liked most about the lessons with Derek, is that he was flexible to plan lessons according to my interests, and in the same time making the lessons extremely useful.

Sergey